IPL 2019 Live Streaming Free Online

IPL 2019 Live Streaming Online @ Hotstar, Jio Tv, Sony & Set Max

Indian Premier League T20 (IPL T20) – Indian premier league is the largest T20 cricket league in the world and six largest league in all sports around the world. It takes place every year in the month of April and May every Year. All participating teams represent the name of Indian cities. IPL is also known as the highly paid league in the world. Lot of Indian and overseas player love to play in this tournament and millions of fans love to watch the IPL T20 league live streaming online.


IPL T20 Live Streaming Free

History of IPL T20 League

The IPL T20 League was founded by the BCCI in 2007 and it become too much popular in their first year around the world. Indian Premier League is the most attending tournament in the world. IPL is the first game which was live broadcasted on YouTube in 2010. For deciding the owner of IPL T20 League an auction was organized on 24 January 2008 with the total franchises base price approx $400 million. After the auction result the winning people name was announced and the team name was decided on base of Indian cities, the cities name is Chennai, Mumbai, Hyderabad, Mohali, Kolkata, Delhi, Bangalore and Jaipur. In the starting total eight teams were announced in this league and the names were :- Delhi Daredevils, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kings XI Punjab, Deccan Chargers, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings.

In 2008 DLF was the main Sponsor of Indian Premier leagues but later Pepsi aquire the main sporsor title of IPL t20 League. In 2016 the Chines mobile company Vivo replace the ipl main sponsore title because Pepsi ternimate his contract before one year.

Vivo IPL 2019 Live Streaming

About the IPL T20 League

Indian Premier League is the highly salary paid league in the world. Approx all the world’s top players take participate in this tournament. Some of the overseas player name is Chris Gayle,  Glenn Maxwell, Shaun Marsh, Mitchell Johnson, David Miller, Kevin Pietersen, Stuart Binny, Mitchell Starc, AB de Villiers, Ben Cutting etc.

Current Participating Teams Name

There are total 8 Team will be the active teams in the IPL T20 League. The suspended team Chennai Super Kings & Rajasthan Royals come back in the IPL 2018 on the place of Gujarat Lions & Rising Pune Supergiants.

1- Kolkata Knight Riders
2- Delhi Daredevils
3- Mumbai Indians
4- Chennai Super Kings
5- Kings XI Punjab
6- Rajasthan Royals
7- Royal Challengers Bangalore
8- Sunrisers Hyderabad


Indian premier league become the world top cricket league. Every year lot of new player selected by the franchise by bidding system. IPL T20 League scheduled every year and it become the main income source of BCCI. Set Max is the main broadcasting partner of IPL, Set Max aquire the broadcasting rights at the cost of 1.026 billion USD. Later Set Max sold the broadcasting rights to other channel  based on the Geography Location.

If you are looking for Watching IPL live Streaming Online? If so you can watch it on Set Max and you can also watch it on line.

Vivo IPL 2018 Schedule

 As per the press release issued by the IPL officials, the Indian Premier League 2018 Schedule will start from 7th April 2018 and continue till 27th May 2018. The first match of the IPL 2018 Opening Ceremony match Mumbai playing against the Chennai. The venue for opening ceremony as well as final match is the same—Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, this stadium known as the home ground of the Mumbai Indians.

In the IPL 2018 , Total 72 matches will be played. The matches start  timing is 4:00 p.m. or 8 p.m. In addition to these, there will be a 1st Qualifier Round, an Eliminator Round, and 2nd Qualifier Round, followed by the final match.