Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2018

By | February 20, 2018

Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2018 – Mumbai Indian is the best professional IPL team. The owner of Mumbai Indian is Nita Ambani and Mukesh Ambani who is also the owner of Reliance Industries. The home ground of Mumbai Indian is the Wankhede Stadium Mumbai. Mumbai Indian won the IPL twice. First time they won the IPL title in 2013 by defeating Chennai Super Kings and second time Mumbai Indians Team squad won the Indian Premier League again by defeating Chennai in 2015.

Mumbai Indians Team Players List

Mumbai Indians Players List for 2018

In the current time Rohit Sharma is the captain of Mumbai Indians. Rohit Sharma Lifted the Team Confidence very high and his own performance in the last 2-3 IPL was very good. Another reason behind the becoming the best IPL team is 3 best international players with the team. Saching Tendulkar and Anil Kumble is the Mentor of team and Ricky Pointing is the Coach of Mumbai Indians. Mumbai Indians have some of the best International players in the list, Kieron Pollard, Rohit Sharma, Lasith Malinga, Harbhajan Singh etc.

Mumbai Indian’s TEAM Squad 2018

Mumbai Indian’s TEAM Squad (Players List)
Rohit Sharma (Captain) Indian
Lendl Simmon Overseas
Parthiv Patel Indian
Ambati Rayudu Indian
Jasprit Bumrah Indian
Corey Anderson Overseas
R Vinay Kumar Indian
Lasith Malinga Overseas
Kieron Pollard Overseas
Jagadeesha Suchith Indian
Shreyas Gopal Indian
Harbhajan Singh Indian
Marchant de Lange Overseas
Jos Buttler Overseas
Unmukt Chand Indian
Nitish Rana Indian
Deepak Punia Indian
Krunal Pandya Indian
Tim Southee Overseas
Mitchell McClenaghan Overseas
Hardik Pandya Indian
Nathu Singh Indian
KP Kamath Indian
Akshay Wakhare Indian
Siddhesh Lad Indian

Mumbai Indians Players List 2018 | Teams Squad of Mumbai Indians

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *