Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad 2018

By | February 20, 2018

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Team Squad 2018 – Royal Challengers Bangalore is also known as the RCB. RCB is the most favorite team of IPL tournament. One of the main reason behind the popularity of this team is the captain of this team. Virat Kohli, Most popular Indian International Team player is the captain of Royal Challengers Bangalore. Virat Kohli Lead the team frond end and he has boost –up the Team confidence.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad 2018


Initially the owner of the Team was Sidhartha Mallya son of liquor king Vijay Mallya who is resigned from the post of director of Royal Challengers Bangalore. Royal Challengers Bangalore is the highest Bidding team after the Mumbai Indians in IPL t20 Auction. RCB three times enter in the final in Indian Premier League but not able to win the IPL t20 title. First time RCB reach in Final in 2009 defeated by the Deccan Chargers. Second time they qualify for the final in 2011 and again defeated by the Chennai super kings. In 2016 this team again enter in the IPL final but again defeated by the Sunrisers Hyderabad.

RCB Team Squad 2018

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Players List 2018
Virat Kohli (Captain) Indian
AB de Villiers Overseas
Chris Gayle Overseas
Shane Watson Overseas
Yuzvendra Chahal Indian
Praveen Dubey Indian
Adam Milne Overseas
Harshal Patel Indian
Mitchell Starc Overseas
Sarfaraz Khan Indian
Mandeep Singh Indian
Vikas Tokas Indian
Stuart Binny Indian
Iqbal Abdullah Indian
Sachin Baby Indian
Vikramjeet Malik Indian
Akshay Karnewar Indian
Kane Richardson Overseas
Travis Head Overseas

Virat Kohli is the best and top t20 player in the Worlds So this season fans hoping that RCB will win the IPL 10 Title. Hope there is some changes will happen in the Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad for 2018. We will update the team players list after the IPL auction.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *