Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2018

By | February 20, 2018

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH ) Team Squad 2018 – Sunrisers Hyderabad is one of the best IPL team in the IPL team Squads. SRH IPL team franchise belongs to Hyderabad and the owner of this team is Kalanidhi Maran of SUN TV Channel Network. This team started playing in IPL from 2012 by replacing Deccan Chargers. The captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad is David Warner and this was won the IPL Trophy in 2016. David Warner was played very well in the last season and SRH fans hoping the same performance in this season.


Every one wants to know the players list of Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) that’s why we are providing you the full players list on this website. Check the full players list below.

About Sunrisers Hyderabad

Captain: David Warner

Home Ground: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium

Coach: Tom Moody

Team Owner: Kalanithi Maran

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 2018 Team Squad, Players List 2017

Sunrisers Hyderabad 2018 IPL Team Squad , SRH Players List
David Warner(C) Australia
Yuvraj Singh India
Bhuvneshwar Kumar India
Eoin Morgan England
Moises Henriques Australia
Shikhar Dhawan India
Kane Williamson New Zealand
Vijay Shankar India
Trent Boult New Zealand
Ashish Nehra India
Siddarth Kaul India
Naman Ojha India
Bipul Sharma India
Abhimanyu Mithun India
Aditya Tare India
 Karan Sharma India
Parvez Rasool India
Ashish Reddy India
Tirumalasetti Suman India
Ben Cutting Australia
Lokesh Rahul India
Ricky Bhui India
Mustafizur Rahman Bangladesh
Deepak Hooda India
Brainder Sran India

So guys be ready for supporting SRH Team in IPL 2018. Hope this team will play again same like in the last Indian Premier League Season.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *